Each month Ram Dass gives an online talk and answers questions from the audience. This is a rare experience that you can participate in by donating to the Love Serve Remember foundation.

For those of you who want to experience membership benefits on a one month trial basis, please make a minimum donation of $9 and the webcast link for that month will be emailed to you.

Those who are recurring current subscribers to ramdass.org will continue to have membership benefits including access to the webcast, Bhaktitube media library, Words of Wisdom, Heart 2 Heart sessions and newsletters.

Sample Invitation

Ram Dass

December 2014 Webcast

I hope you can be with me on (TBD) for my monthly live webcast.

Namaste,

Ram Dass



TBD TIME/DATE

3pm HST   5pm PST   8pm EST

Join the webcast here

ram-dass-giving-internet-talk-light1